Delete my data
Enter your order code and the phone number on your CV. Your details will be erased from our server.
We will delete your CV, letter, photo, name, phone number and PDF documents. We only keep the order code, amount and date, for our accounts.
This cannot be undone: you will no longer be able to download your documents.